I have put together a list of preferred vendors who have a history of excellent service. When calling any of these vendors, please mention my name. I hope you will share your experience with me.

 

Appraiser

Marc Floyd
404-213-2310

 

Attorney

Ganek PC
Contact: Gillen Joachim
600 Townpark Lane #370
Kennesdaw, GA. 300144
678-265-8078
cobbpreclosing@titlelaw.com

 

Davis & Associates
Amee Davis
3475 Dallas Highway, Suite 112
Marietta, GA 30064
770-426-5440
adavis@davislawga.com

 

Weissman Nowack Curry & Wilco West Cobb
3475 Dallas Hwy, Suite 510
Marietta, GA 30064
404-279-4015

 

Carpet Cleaning Service

Call Ken for Updated List

 

Carpet Installer
Armondo
404-304-9578

 

Chiropractor
Lukas Upper Cervical Health Center
770-975-0585
www.lukasspecificchiropractic.com

 

Computer Repair

Looking for a new IT guy

 

Electricians

Mike Teti
404-787-5756

 

Wade Electric
770-428-0388

 

Floyd Home Services
Earl Floyd
770-833-2655

 

Flooring

John Andrew Hardwood Flooring
Hardwoods – Carpets – Vinyl
770-917-8526
John@JohnAndrewFlooring.com
www.johnandrewflooring.com

 

Gutters

Gutter Connection
Eric
770-833-6859
gutterologist@gmail.com

 

Handyman

Total Home Repair
Shawn Livingston
770-871-9277

 

Michael Thompson
678-754-5819

 

Heating and Cooling

Tru-Care Heating and Cooling
Troy Wolfe
770-883-2282

 

Kirkland Heating and Air Conditioning
Office: 770-449-4862
Chris Nabors at: 678-449-4862
naborschris@yahoo.com

 

Home Inspector

Highland Property Services
Dick Kottermann
770-548-6376
highlandps1@gmail.com

 

Insurance

Met Life
Chris Hunter
678-494-4511

 

Farmers
Jeff Hathaway
678-701-5010

 

Lawn Care

Vicente
404-279-2767

 

Lenders

SWBC
Mark Baker
678-822-5951
mbaker@swbc.com

 

Assurance Financial
Geoff Smith
678-779-5066
gsmith@lendtheway.com

 

Cynthia Hall
CaliberHome Loans
678-525-1443
cynthia.hall@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Locksmith

A-1 Lock & Key
Danny Poff
770-426-4467

 

Painting

Casey Painting
678-445-9661

 

Oscar Morales Jr.
Owner/Project Manager
Boy and a Bucket Southeast Paint Co.
oscar@boyandabucket.com
(678) 292-3032

 

Randy’s Custom Painting
770-424-4114
Randy@RandysCustomPainting.com
www.RandysCustomPainting.com  

 

Plumbers

Peach Plumbing
Alex
678-761-0930
peachplumbinginc@gmail.com
peachplumbinginc.com

 

Brian Blowers
770-652-3590

 

Renovations

Here are several contractors who specialize in basements, kitchens, additions, etc.

  1. Jeff Glover – 404-694-0550
  2. Lewis Hayburg 770-420-8449
  3. Kyle Pinzbach with Legendary Renovations – 770-329-4342
  4. Castle Construction – 866-334-3603
  5. Skys the Limit – 404-267-6817
  6. Westport Development – 770-463-7082
  7. Ambiance Group – 404-267-0649
  8. HomeStar Builders – 678-798-3801

 

Roofers

Findlay Roofing
770-516-5806
Jason
678-768-5332

 

Security Systems

Atkins Systems
Jennifer Atkins-Turner
770-924-0014
Jennifer@atkins-systems.com
www.atkins-systems.com

 

Signs

Farmer Sign
Jennifer
404-799-7633

 

Surveyor

Ricky Nixon
770-489-96-17
rpnixon79@bellsouth.net

 

Pinnacle Land Survey
Jon Ihuakto
678-913-6368

 

Termites & Pest Control

Northwest Exterminators
Jake Dooley
404-597-1031

 

Window Repair

Kennesaw Glass
770-974-8360
www.KennesawGlass.com

 

Window Replacement
Jeff York
770-318-8514

 

 

The above listed contractors and vendors have been used by me in the passed. They have a proven track record. However, I take no responsibility nor liability for their actions.